Gianni Celli

Tel: +39-070-675.5868

E-mail: celli@diee.unica.it

 

 

 

Emilio Ghiani

Tel: +39-070-675.5872

E-mail: emilio.ghiani@diee.unica.it

 

 

 

Giuditta Pisano

Tel: +39-070-675.5876

E-mail: giuditta.pisano@diee.unica.it

 

 

 

Susanna Mocci

Tel: +39-070-675.5856

E-mail: susanna.mocci@diee.unica.it

 

 

 

Sistemi Elettrici per l’Energia

Tel: +39-070-675.5867

E-mail: ggsoma@diee.unica.it

 

 

 

Gian Giuseppe Soma

Unità di Ricerca

Fabrizio Pilo

Tel: +39-070-675.5883

E-mail: pilo@diee.unica.it

 

 

 

Tel: +39-070-675.5856

E-mail: simona.ruggeri@diee.unica.it

 

 

 

Simona Ruggeri

Nicola  Natale

Tel: +39-070-675.5857

E-mail: nicola.natale@diee.unica.it